Meet GlobalSubmit

Executive Team

 

GlobalSubmit CEO and co-founder Rahul Mistry

Rahul Mistry
Chief Executive Officer
rahul.mistry@globalsubmit.com

 

 

 

 

GlobalSubmit CTO and co-founder Jason RockJason Rock
Chief Technical Officer
jason.rock@globalsubmit.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management Team

 

GlobalSubmit Product Manager Rob ConnellyRob Connelly
Product Manager
rob.connelly@globalsubmit.com

 

 

 

 

GlobalSubmit Sr. Directory Regulatory Services Rob LabriolaRob Labriola
Sr. Director, Regulatory Services
rob.labriola@globalsubmit.com

 

 

 

 

GlobalSubmit Director Regulatory Services Evan RichardsonEvan Richardson
Director, Regulatory Services
evan.richardson@globalsubmit.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GlobalSubmit Associate Director Program Management Preston WhitakerPreston Whitaker
Assoc. Director, Program Management
preston.whitaker@globalsubmit.com