Meet GlobalSubmit

Executive Team


GlobalSubmit CEO and co-founder Rahul Mistry

Rahul Mistry
Chief Executive Officer





GlobalSubmit CTO and co-founder Jason RockJason Rock
Chief Technical Officer









Management Team


GlobalSubmit Product Manager Rob ConnellyRob Connelly
Product Manager





GlobalSubmit Sr. Directory Regulatory Services Rob LabriolaRob Labriola
Sr. Director, Regulatory Services





GlobalSubmit Director Regulatory Services Evan RichardsonEvan Richardson
Director, Regulatory Services









GlobalSubmit Associate Director Program Management Preston WhitakerPreston Whitaker
Assoc. Director, Program Management